Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic Board Members


Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic is governed by the presidents and chancellors of member institutions.  The Board guides the direction and development of the organization and makes final determinations on all aspects of the Compact.


Dr. David McAllister-Wilson
Wesley Theological Seminary

Vice Chair

Dr. Weymouth Spence
Washington Adventist University


Dr. Juliette B. Bell
University of Maryland Eastern Shore


Dr. Gordon F. May
Baltimore City Community College

Dr. Maria Thompson
Coppin State University

President Elizabeth Burmaster
Frederick Community College

Dr. Ronald Nowaczyk
Frostburg State University

Dr. Richard Midcap
Garrett College

Dr. Andrea Chapdelaine
Hood College

Dr. Charlene M. Dukes
Prince George's Community College