Contact

 
The Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic Office is open
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


View larger map
Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic
401 Rosemont Ave
Frederick, MD 21701

Phone:  (301) 696-3280

Download a copy of Directions to CCMA [pdf].

Madeline Yates
Executive Director
yates@ccmidatlantic.org
(301) 676-3192

Corinne DeRoberts
Associate Director of Programs
deroberts@ccmidatlantic.org
(301) 696-3279

Karin Abma
Partnerships and Development Coordinator
abma@ccmidatlantic.org
(301) 696-3282

Hilary Eddy Stipelman
Executive Assistant
stipelman@ccmidatlantic.org
(301) 696-3280




Pat Bassett
Bookkeeper
bassett@ccmidatlantic.org

Alicia Cassis
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
cassis@ccmidatlantic.org
(301) 696-3281

Eleanor Blaser
AmeriCorps VISTA P20 Coordinator
blaser@ccmidatlantic.org
(301) 696-3228

To contact any of our interns, please find their contact information on our staff page.